Past Chapter Presidents

8May 2020 George Mattingly
7November 2019May 2020Sahil J. Patel
6January 2019November 2019George Mattingly
5January 1976December 1976Thomas P. Edwards III
1  L. B. Powers
2  John A. Meiners
3  James P. Benassi
4  Walter L. Forbes

The Gamma-Sigma Colony of Tau Kappa Epsilon at University of Kentucky was installed as a chapter on January 27, 1951.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.